lasasforum.blogg.se

Pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number
Pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number









  1. #Pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number full size#
  2. #Pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number pro#
  3. #Pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number download#

All the reviews I read had nothing but good things to say about Glyph.

  • Up to 112TB of raw capacity with Pegasus32 R9.
  • Power your hosts up to 85W with Thunderbolt 4.
  • #Pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number full size#

  • Supports 8K monitor via the full size 4-lane DP 1.
  • 2 Gen 2 enabled host at 10Gbps! Thunderbolt 3 cable included
  • Connect to either Thunderbolt 3 enabled host at 40Gbps or USB 3.
  • pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number

  • Based on TitanRidge, Intel’s latest Thunderbolt chip, Pegasus32 has great new features expanding your connectivity.
  • This is advertised as 275gb instead of the 250gb which arrived. This drive is the pinnacle of what external hard drives should be, so if you're willing to "invest" in this baby, by all means do so!!! As a result, I'm now using this for all my corporate work with clients, along with picture and video editing, as it is hands down the fastest drive I have owned to date. (The jury is still out with that, though, as I'm curious to see if I can find a connection that will allow me to connect this baby to my Thunderbolt 2 ports.) However, with it attached to a USB 3 port (which, by the way, it comes with the Thunderbolt 3/USB-C and USB 3.0 cords in the box), this baby has been working just fine, with no problems.

    #Pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number download#

    Editing pictures in Adobe Lightroom CC has been a breeze, with no lag! Download and upload speeds have been very good thus far (I'd say, over 400 MB/s each way via USB).Now keep in mind: The Mac I'm using has Thunderbolt 2 ports on it, and this thing is compatible with Thunderbolt 3 (which is a TOTALLY different connection!!!), so I can't use the Thunderbolt 2 ports with this drive. There was absolutely no delay on my scrubbing through video, or with playback of 1080 HD video at 60fps.

    #Pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number pro#

    I was editing nearly an hour of video with this baby, and the Mac with Final Cut Pro X was humning along as if nothing was happening. It is totally quiet, and the only way you know it's working is via the very bright green LED light. But with a 2015 MacBook Pro, and with it attached via the USB cable, it truly is a serious drive. I say that with much gravitas because I am often not impressed by external hard drives. It's very quiet and does the job well.But now I can only say, BUYER BEWARE: it may not work properly with your new computer.By the way, if you have a good fix for these issues I'm having, PLEASE do share them. Before all this happened with the new computer, I was VERY pleased with this drive. There are lots of these types of complaints on many forums but no clear fixes that I've discovered. And sometimes, I have to restart the computer, too. But my LaCie Rugged has worked seamless on both my older and new iMac.I am connected via USB3 and I have to unplug it, then plug it back in for the computer to see it. BUT NOW, the Glyph drive that I loved so much, is now having issues with this new computer.Is it an APPLE issue? Or a GLYPH issue? I don't know.

    pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number

    I'm currently using a late 2015 iMac (completely updated). As expected, the old iMac died and I had to buy a new one. This drive worked flawlessly for 3 months with my 9-year old iMac. I have had several Western Electric and LaCie drives fail, but never (so far) these replacements. This brand is relatively quiet, and just works. Still have it working well after many years.

    pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number

    I purchased my first Glyph HD from a now defunct Apple dedicated store in Manhattan. Their warranty is unmatched, and tech support, while rarely needed, is the best in the business.

  • Connectivity Technology:ESATA, USB, FirewireĪs a Macintosh computer consultant I deal with a lot of external drives, and the only one I recommend for dependability is Glyph.










  • Pinnacle studio 10 plus serial number